SOPHROLOGY

Caycedian sophrology is based on contemporary neurology, hypnosis, meditation and Raja Yoga to  harmonize consciousness. When we are hungry, we eat; when we are thirsty, we drink. But how do we respond to the needs of our conscience?

Everyone is unique and our lives reflect the consciousness within us; to take care of ourselves is also to respond to and take care of our consciousness.

Sophrology offers dynamic relaxation methods in a state of wakefulness using a variety of specific techniques including alternating breathing exercises, visualizations, as well as physical and mental exercises. By acting in the present, we can soften the past and take advantage of its positive foundations to move toward a serene future.

        

HYPNOTHERAPY

Hypnotherapy works through the beneficial state of mind in which we naturally find ourselves several times a day without even knowing it. Through hypnotherapy, positive and restorative thoughts, feelings, and emotions are brought back voluntarily from the unconscious mind into consciousness to reveal themselves and have a positive impact in our lives. By clearly setting and following stated objectives, we can enlist our innate systems of repair and protection to optimize our physical, mental and emotional states.

 

Hypnotherapy is a means of communication with our whole being that allows us to positively update our mental programs, to develop and activate our inner resources to achieve balance. Learning self-hypnosis affords us greater access to our brain capacities and allows us to be the master of our own wellbeing.

Sophrologist Swiss Caycedian Sophrology Center 

Hypnotherapist Swiss & NGH USA

Chan & Mindfulness Meditation Instructor FGS

Coach EDUCH.CH  &  Trainer FSEA

Reikiologist Master KARUNA & USUI

 

It is the path traced by the regular practice of meditation that led me

 to the study of Caycedian sophrology and hypnotherapy,

 coming from the same bases and adapted to our times, as well as to our culture and current pace of life.

It is important for me to provide experimential support

accessible to all and practical in everyday personal, family and professional life

Therapist approved
for sophrology & hypnosis
in Geneva, Nyon, Gland, your home

Join on

  • LinkedIn Social Icône

LA SOPHROLOGIE CAYCEDIENNE

La sophrologie caycédienne se base sur la neurologie contemporaine, l’hypnose, la méditation et le Raja Yoga pour harmoniser la conscience.

Lorsque nous avons faim, nous mangeons, lorsque nous avons soif, nous buvons et que faisons-nous pour les besoins de notre conscience ? Chacun est unique et nous vivons comme notre conscience vit en nous; prendre soin de soi, c’est aussi prendre soin de notre conscience et lui répondre.

La sophrologie propose des méthodes de relaxations dynamiques en état de veille et des techniques spécifiques aux champs d'application faisant alterner des exercices respiratoires, des visualisations, des activations physiques et mentales. En agissant à partir du présent, nous pouvons adoucir le passé ou profiter de ses racines positives pour aller vers un futur serein. 

L'HYPNOTHERAPIE

La thérapie par l'hypnose agit grâce à l'état d'esprit bénéfique dans lequel nous nous trouvons naturellement plusieurs fois par jour sans même le savoir pour éveiller notre réceptivité. Les pensées, sentiments, émotions désirées et réparatrices sont ramenées de nos structures profondes vers la conscience volontairement pour se révéler et agir favorablement dans notre vie. Nous intervenons nous-mêmes sur nos états grâce à nos systèmes innés de réparation et de protection. 

 

C'est un véritable moyen de communication avec tout notre être qui permet de remettre à niveau positivement nos programmes mentaux, de développer et d’activer nos propres ressources pour notre équilibre. L’apprentissage de l’autohypnose nous donne un véritable mode d’emploi de nos capacités cérébrales et permet d’être notre propre guide de bien-être.

​À propos de

Sophrologue

Centre Suisse de Sophrologie Caycédienne

Académie Internationale de Sophrologie Caycédienne

Hypnothérapeute

Hypnothérapie avancée Suisse & NGH USA

Enseignante de Méditation

Chan & Pleine conscience FGS

Coach Individuelle & Formatrice 

EDUCH.CH FSEA

Reikiologue

Master KARUNA & USUI

 

Aspirations

C’est le chemin tracé par la pratique régulière de la méditation qui m’a menée

 à l’étude de la sophrologie caycédienne et de l’hypnothérapie,

 issues des mêmes bases puis adaptées à notre époque, notre culture,

notre rythme actuel. 

 

Il est important pour moi de transmettre des supports basés

 sur l'expérimentation pour les rendre accessibles à tous et praticables

 dans la vie quotidienne personnelle, familiale et professionnelle.

Thérapeute agréée

sophrologie caycédienne & hypnose

Genève, Nyon, Gland et à domicile

Join on

  • LinkedIn Social Icône